Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cliff Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cliff Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jhonny

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome !!!!"

Gary Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rysheda and cliff have been very helpful and attentive. They provide GREAT service"

Laura Younker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rysheda has been an amazing help. Rysheda is professional, timely and made us feel like our situation was very important. We greatly appreciate the service and time dedicated to our concerns."

jetason

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and great rates! Thx"

Robert Urkums

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Cliff Johnson's Branch (especially Rysheda) has helped me with every possible issue, since I was transferred over from another office. I appreciate the quick responses, and the reminders. Thank You."

Mike Ruocco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rysheda has been quick to communicate and great to work with!"

Michael Davis

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Joshua made sure i was back on the right track when i got canceled. Quick and efficient communication. He's a star on the team"

James George

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very helpful"

Ms. Donna

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the experience."

Zach Gonnsen

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Josh Curtin who was very helpful and friendly. He made the signing up process super easy and accommodated my schedule which was a huge help."

Nora K

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has always been good. I recently contacted the office of my new State Farm agent, Cliff Johnson, and spoke with Josh. Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and answered all my questions. It is a pleasure doing business with this office."

Kimberly Tolle

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rysheda was wonderful and was able to get all the policy updates taken care of that I needed. Her customer service was exemplary and possibly the best I have had with State Farm."

Pankaj Khushal

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been very helpful and on top of all my insurance needs and I would recommend them. This includes the time when Rick Manekheim was the principal.I have been doing business with this agency for the last 42 years."

MP quinn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"they have gone out of their way to fix an issue the corporate office had made after my regular agent passed away! they in no way had to go as far beyond normal help that they did! highly recommend them!"

Cynthia Conley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend Josh and State Farm!"

Megan Piazza

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Timely responses and detail oriented!"

Mathew Caplan

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved from Progressive back to Satefarm. Got car insurance and home owners for my new house. Agent Josh has been awesome and responsive to all my needs! Im glad to be back with this team!"

Becky Townsley

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, call and talk to Josh Curtin. He helped us switch companies and got us a lower rate. He was super responsive and professional. He even helped with life insurance as well! Highly recommended :)"

Harleys Hideout

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast professional service..."

Danae Darpino

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team is very nice and helpful whenever I call in"

Marlin Smith, Jr

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful in placing coverage for a new boat"

Mark Shadle

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office from Cliff Johnson down are all very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. They always take care of our needs and help find discounts whenever possible."

Darlene Porter

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sparkle Nelson was a very welcome surprise when I answered her phone call last week. I had been trying to make contact but with my hours working, I was not successful. She called me the morning I had off and was very courteous, patient and very helpful. A great asset."

marlene jones

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a little girl, I remember my mom being a State Farm Policyholder with her Buick Century. I would ride with her to see the local agent (admittedly, I only went for the pencils and lollipops) so that she could make her payments. Years later, it was my turn to get quality and affordable car insurance. Needless to say, you would think that I would go at State Farm, right? I chose another company. Several years later and I'm shopping for a car insurance again and low and behold, State Farm is still holding their own in this competition. The theme is... Just like a good neighbor, State Farm is there! I must say that Rysheda Downs from Mr. Cliff Johnson's office was very responsive, very professional, and just a great agent. I love having open options to customize my insurance needs and she did just that! She devised several options for me to select from. If you need insurance, State Farm is definitely top notch! Thank you kindly, Rashida Downs!"

Debbie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have only had very positive experiences with this office! Unmatched customer service! Thank you for being so great at your job!!"