Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leo Sarria

Leo Sarria

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Sarria
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Ben Snyder

Ben Snyder

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Snyder
"Joshua Curtin was extremely.fast in getting me coverage and very courteous!"
Profile photo of leyvi rivera

leyvi rivera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leyvi rivera
"Thanks to the agent Cliff Johnson . Very helpful professional and made easy to enroll to my car insurance."
Profile photo of Roberto Flores

Roberto Flores

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Flores
"(Translated by Google) The man, Herminio Santana, gave me excellent service, clarifying many doubts I had and inspired me. I highly recommend them, excellent staff and insurance. (Original) El señor, herminio santana, me dio un exelente servicio, aclarandome muchas dudas que tenia y me inspiro Mucha confiansa se los recomiendo, exelente personal y aseguranza."
Profile photo of Adrian Gonzalez

Adrian Gonzalez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Herminio helped me. Thank you. I recommend it (Original) Herminio me ayudó. Gracias. Lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Charity S. Nyirenda

Charity S. Nyirenda

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity S. Nyirenda
"Mr Herminio Santana is simply the best. First of all I knew nothing about life insurance, never even thought I needed it. But after speaking with him, he explained the importance of having life insurance in a way that I understood."
Profile photo of Darling Ronquillo

Darling Ronquillo

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darling Ronquillo
"(Translated by Google) The best service for your insurance with Mr. Herminio Santana, a person very dedicated to his work and his clients ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) El mejor servicio para tus seguros con el señor Herminio Santana una persona muy dedicada a su trabajo y a sus clientes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Angel linares

Angel linares

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel linares
"Thank you Herminio for your help you’re the best"
Profile photo of Marybeth Jones

Marybeth Jones

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Jones
"Rysheda was amazing! She was so helpful and patient with me when I was navigating my homeowners policy. Could not be happier with the level of service!"
Profile photo of Montrez Nicholson

Montrez Nicholson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montrez Nicholson
"Mr. Cliff Johnson is a consummate professional with exceptional customer service skills. After 23 years, I was in need of homeowners insurance. I called Mr. Johnson, and without hesitation, he assured me he could assist. He patiently walked me through the process and kept me informed every step of the way. I am so thankful I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Johnson. His patience, professionalism, and care for his customers are commendable. And might I add, he also saved me money."
Profile photo of Jeaneth Gonzalez

Jeaneth Gonzalez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaneth Gonzalez
"Herminio went above and beyond to help me find the best Renters Insurance! I was so pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Juan Santana

Juan Santana

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Santana
"Herminio is so informative. I highly recommend Cliff Johnson StateFarm Agency. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Ulemu Jere

Ulemu Jere

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulemu Jere
"Herminio was fantastic. He educated me on different types of life insurance and I decided on one. It was a stress free experience. I feel so relieve to know my family is protected. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Melwin Moses

Melwin Moses

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melwin Moses
"Josh was great"
Profile photo of JAMELL GAINES

JAMELL GAINES

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMELL GAINES
"I really love this State Farm office. Had the pleasure of talking with Rhasheeda and she is always so knowledgeable, prompt, patient and professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Burns

Eric Burns

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burns
"Josh C. was great. Had my quote very quickly and answered all my questions about the policy. Very efficient and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perry
"I called to have my insurance switched to PA and Josh made it so easy and helped me understand the difference in coverages between the states and I’ve been with State Farm for many years but this office is by far the best I’ve been with!"
Profile photo of MIchelle Duley

MIchelle Duley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIchelle Duley
"Rysheda is amazing! She is knowledgeable, personable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bess

Kevin Bess

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bess
"Cliff was great."
Profile photo of Josh Nevid

Josh Nevid

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Nevid
"I have been with cliff for years. He has always been honest and helped direct me in the right way to protect my family."
Profile photo of Jill Jones

Jill Jones

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Jones
"Josh helped me with my questions directly in a non pushy manner, which I appreciated. Jeff Jones"
Profile photo of Destiny

Destiny

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny
"Joshua really made the experience seamless and easy. All my questions were answered, worked with me to get the best quote, and was very patient. Didn’t feel like a customer that he was just trying to sell, definitely made me feel comfortable. No complaints here at all. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of priscilla ensley

priscilla ensley

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by priscilla ensley
"Joshua, the agent I worked with directly, was awesome. He answered all of my questions and didn't rush me through the process. I had spoken to a number of different agents from different companies to obtain quotes and Joshua was the most customer centered, by far. Not only was the customer service great - I switched to an insurance that is typically more expensive, but it ended up being cheaper than my current insurance policy with Allstate. I would absolutely recommend working with Cliff and Joshua at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Vaise

Chrissy Vaise

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Vaise
"I highly recommend using this company. The professionalism and service is top notch. The friendly staff is also caring, helpful and went above and beyond to help me find the best coverage at the cheapest price looking up multiple different ways to get me all of the discounts I could use . Being a single mother I need a vehicle and can't afford an insanely high insurance bill and while looking for quotes I was given quotes that were hundreds of dollars higher I was in shock so I kept looking and was given a quote that was literally ¼ of every other quote given. Will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Ron Vogan

Ron Vogan

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Vogan
"Rasheeda and Josh were very helpful. And we got the coverage that we needed in just a matter of hours. Thank you."